fbpx
This is default featured slide 2 title
This is default featured slide 3 title
This is default featured slide #6
This is default featured slide #8
This is default featured slide #8
Launch of Tree Initiative at PUEA
REINSTATEMENT OF PUEA LIA BY HIS EXCELLENCY UHURU KENYATTA

University calendar of events for January – April 2019 semester

DATES DAYS ACTIVITIES
January 7-12 Monday -Saturday Marking of Exams
January 7 Monday Reporting of staff
January 8 Tuesday Faculty workshop
January 8-10 Tuesday –Thursday Reporting of New Students
January 10 Thursday Registration of Continuing Students
January 14 Monday Classes begin
January 16 Wednesday Departmental moderation of Grades
January 17 Thursday Management meeting
January 18 Friday Final day to submit Grades
January 21-25 Monday-Friday Processing of Grades
January 28 Monday Academic Board Meeting
January 30 Wednesday Senate approves the Grades
February 7 Thursday Management meeting
February 11-15 Monday – Friday Setting of Examinations
February 14 Thursday Management meeting
February 18-22 Monday – Friday CAT I
February 28 Thursday Regular Senate
March 4-8 Monday – Friday Moderation of Exams by Departments
March 7 Thursday Management meeting
March 11-15 Monday – Friday Departmental Review of Exams
March 20 Wednesday Last days to submit Exams
March 18-22 Monday – Friday CAT II
March 21 Thursday Management meeting
April 4 Thursday Management meeting
April 12 Friday Last Day of Classes
April 15-26 2 weeks End of Semester Exams
Please follow and like us:
0
Follow by Email
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
INSTAGRAM