This is default featured slide 2 title
This is default featured slide 3 title
This is default featured slide 5 title
This is default featured slide #6
This is default featured slide #8
This is default featured slide #8

Calendar of Events for September -December 2017.

 

The Presbyterian University of East Africa (PUEA)

P.O. Box 387 – 00902, Kikuyu, Kenya

Tel:  0723-799904 & 0733-552223, Fax: 020-2192892,

Email: registrar@puea.ac.ke; Website: www.puea.ac.ke

Office of the Registrar (Academics)

 University Calendar of Events for the September – December 2017 Semester

Date Day Activity
September 1 Thursday Open Financial Year
September 4 Monday Receive Departmental Reports
September 5 – 8 Wednesday – Friday Reporting and Orientation of New Students
September 6 Wednesday Academic Board for August Exams
September 11 Monday Reporting of Continuing Students
September 12 Tuesday Lectures begin
September 13 Wednesday Senate to Receive August Exams
September 15 Friday Management Board Meeting
September 20 Wednesday Regular Senate
September 21 Thursday Council Meeting at the Main Campus
October 3 Tuesday Deans Committee Meeting
October 11 Wednesday Management Board Meeting
October 9 – 13 Monday – Friday Setting of Semester Exams
October 16 – 19 Monday – Thursday CAT I
October 23 – 27 Monday – Friday Departmental Exam Moderation for December
November 1 – 3 Wednesday – Friday Submission of Exams for External Moderation
November 8 – 10 Wednesday – Friday Research Conference
November 13 – 17 Monday – Friday CAT II
November 15 Wednesday Management Board Meeting
November 20 – 24 Monday – Friday Proofreading of Scripts
December 8 Friday Graduation
December 13 Tuesday Management Board/Senate Meeting
December 11 – 22 2 Weeks End of Semester Exams
December 22 Thursday End of Semester
January 3 Wednesday Opening Date

 

 

Please follow and like us:
0
Follow by Email
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube